breaking down

So i haven’t posted in a while. And to be honest, i missed it. I just haven’t had the motivation to do anything.
I mean i get enough sleep. I eat healthy. I just feel so exhausted and unmotivated. I have no idea. I mean everybody around me had begun to notice. I wasn’t dressing up, i wasn’t sarcastic, i wasn’t laughing and i wasn’t writing! I mean everybody knows me as a very happy, creative and very sarcastic person. But i wasn’t any of that. I was quiet, scared, and i was in the background of everything. I hated everything and everybody around me.
But my dad got me help. Well i got myself help. My dad just signed the papers since you kno, i’m underage.
I told Yvette-my therapist- that i was breaking down almost everyday for the past two weeks. She had asked me why and all i could say was that i’m alone. I mean i’m not alone physically but i’m alone mentally.
They say that you’re alone with your thoughts but when those thoughts start to become too much to handle, you have to break apart. And it’s scary sometimes. It’s scary for yourself and for others around you.
I’m slowly trying to figure myself out but isn’t everybody?

Leave a comment