Fetish for heart break.

So I have no idea what’s wrong with me. I date a boy. A day later I’m “bored”. It’s like they dont make an effort to be with me. That! And when I date somebody I feel like people are judging me. It feels like we shouldn’t be together.
Okay it starts like this. I’m with talking to this guy. He asked me out and I said,”what the heck! Okay.” So that same night, I’m getting ready for bed. I’m about to say goodnight when I realize, I don’t want to be with this person. So I just stopped texting him. I get to school and tell my friends. They came up with the conclusion that I am a “player.”
Well I am not. I actually, sort of, just a little, maybe like to play around with them. Then I hate when they do it back to me.
Well today, I was talking to my other friend and we found out that, I crave for the feeling of getting my heart broken.
Yes, you read it right. I enjoy getting my HEART BROKEN.  It’s weird huh? So my friends call it a fetish.

image

They’ve never met a person like me. Or known a person like me. Yes i know. I am a strange person.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment